J Loves Today

Today I am lovin’ me some Paper Sparrow. Now, I know PS isn’t new to me or to a lot of you. But I realized today I haven’t checked out their goods since before the holidays! So, today, I swooned over the following:

8×10 Print of N & J the giraffes

8 x 10 Print of N & J the owls

Penguin Ring ❤ (In case you didn’t know, penguins are my 2nd favorite animal!)

Pocket mirror (Owls = 1st favorite!)

Adorable calendar idea! You could do this with an easy DIY calendar & photos also!

One response

  1. Those are very adorable prints! I like the 2 giraffes and the 2 owls 🙂 but any of these selections is a good choice. Thanks for stopping by my blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

