Cute!/Most Boring Post Ever

What my brother posted on Facebook today. 🙂

[This is especially for you momma considering you don’t have Facebook!]

Phew! What a week! Busy Busy! Events of the week:

~Late nights working my 10,576 extra curricular activities I do.

~ Science teacher aka “nerd conference” downtown. It no doubt charged my teacher batteries. I have SO MANY NEW IDEAS, can’t wait to share with my kids Monday!

~ Ate cajun creole tonight! Hooray!

~ Tomorrow: thrifting on the north side of Indy (where the rich people live) with Nile & lunch date. Then, GIRLS NIGHT!

All for now…. most boring post ever! Happy weekend people!

 

Leave a Reply

