{2.5} Before & Afters

Do you remember this table that I picked up at Goodwill for $10?

Check It:

Cute, Eh?

I found this cork board at the flea market today {note price: $2.95}

A little TLC and ta da!

I don’t have a “BEFORE” picture for these, but just imagine 5 chipped up clearanced photo frames needing some love, and NOW:

It was a fun day. Now I need to tackle our spare bed room. We don’t get too many visitors so I want to do some simple, cheap decorating in there, I just need to find some ideas. It is currently being used as a storage room {yek}! Out of sight, out of mind kinda thing…. but it’s the only undecorated room in our apartment. I’ll think of something 🙂

3 responses

  1. I love your before and after projects. They show the great possibilities of each piece that many consider unworthy to look at.

    Btw, thank you for joining in our Swap Followings Linky party and helping make it a success! Hope you join us again next month 🙂

Leave a Reply

