Spring Dress Fever Follow-Up

FIRST OF ALL.

Let’s talk about how b-e-a-UTIFUL it is outside. I’m talkin’ windows down, sunglasses, music blastin’ kinda music.

Last post I mentioned my Spring wardrobe needing some help. I got some help today. Favorite purchases:

From Charlotte Russe.

From Target

From LOFT
I could NOT get a good pic of this dress!!! Hopefully you get the idea πŸ™‚

From JCPenny

DSW

There’s something about new clothes that brings joy joy joy to my heart heart heart.

Looking forward to putting a fresh coat of polish on my fingers & toes, cleaning up CLUTTER, and planting some herbs this afternoon πŸ™‚ Salsa, anyone?

Hope you’re enjoying this beautiful Saturday as much as I am!

One response

Leave a Reply

