DIY: Darling IceCream Yoda

 How.Awesome.Is.This?
If you know me, you know I love nothing more than a good game of Scrabble or anything Scrabble themed! CAN’T WAIT TO MAKE THESE!

Here is the tutorial OR you can buy one from THIS Etsy shop.

 How many of you had an abacus growing up? Or remember playing with one in the waiting room at the doctors office?This awesome DIY seems a little complicated at first glance, but I don’t think it’d be that bad… and totally worth it!
Can I just create a nursery in my apartment NOW? Or do I HAVE to wait until I’m pregnant? 🙂 Just thinking ahead, ya know?

This FREEEEE downloadable print from Collected Blog is so uplifting. Download to computski, upload to Walmart & order for like .50 or something crazy.
love Love LOve LOVe LOVE.

If you’re into sewing… I believe I’m going to make amends with Florence the Machine (my sewing machine) and tackle this tutorial. Such a love/hate relationship between Flo & I…. We shall see.

On a non-DIY note, how CUTE is the Richard Scarry GOOGLE logo today??

Brings back lots of childhood memories…. recognize any these? 🙂
Would be the cutest nursery EVER!

Vegas Countdown: 6 Days.

3 responses

  1. These illustrations bring back many happy childhood memories. So cute!

    And I love the Scrabble blocks! Those are adorable–what a fun project 🙂 Also, LOVE the name of your sewing machine! Awesome.

  2. The next type of juicer is called a masticating juicer because
    it extracts juice using a repetitive pressing movements.
    The majority of the vegetable recipes include carrots as one of the staple ingredients.
    When compared to a centrifugal juicer, you will see that the juices from this masticating juicer are much darker because of the way it extracts
    all parts of the vegetable instead of just the juice.

Leave a Reply

