And We’re Off!

image

Blogging from my phone, so not sure how this post will turn out on a computer screen! Believe it or not, I left the computski at home so it’s mobile blogging for me while in the city of lights! We are currently in our connecting city of CLEVELAND. Can you believe that? CLEVELAND! Boo.

On a more exciting note, chef Anne Burrel from The Food Network just walked right by us in the airport in CLEVELAND! You know, the one with the spiky blonde hair! πŸ™‚ Hopefully that’s the first of MANY celebrity spottings on our Vegas adventure!

Lastly, what is it about airports that make you want to EAT EVERYTHING? I ate a breakfast big enough for Goliath, yet I still want to get every sandwich, Burger, pizza, or piece of chocolate I see! Ahhhh happiness!

See ya in Vegas!!

3 responses

  1. Reading this just made me say to myself..”I just love her!”
    Have SO MUCH FUN! Can’t wait to see you when you are home.
    Danika

Leave a Reply

